The Music Of Sound epk

Check out The Music Of Sound‘s Electronic Press Kit (EPK) here.

The Music Of Sound are a small ensemble working with the composer Neil March. The original line-up performed with Neil on the BBC Introducing Stage at Latitude in 2017 and a different line-up was inolved in futher events. The current line-up is Anyia Sofia (Flute); Sergina Sergio (Bass Guitar), Dilara (Vocals & Piano) and Neil March (Synthesizer & Electronix). Check out their new EP on Bandcamp.